HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni Homelidays al numero 800098943
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni Homelidays al numero 800098943

Condo a Indian Shores, Costa centrale del Golfo del Messico

Posti letto4
Camere da letto 1
Bagni1
Tipo di proprietà condo
Soggiorno minimo 7 Notti
Caratteristiche molto richieste
  • Wi-Fi gratuito

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà


Agenzia
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Inserzionista dal 2012
Parla inglese
Il tempo di risposta indicato da quest'agenzia è
Entro un giorno
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
20 novembre, 2017

Servizi

Tipologia e caratteristiche condo in affitto nella Indian Shores, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • condo
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 15.00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10.00
  • Occupazione max: 100
  • Età minima per affittare: 0
  • Feste/eventi non ammessi
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato fumare
Posizione:
  • Vista Spiaggia
  • Vicino alla Spiaggia
Generale:
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Wi-Fi gratuito
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • frigorifero
  • tostapane
Bagni:
  • 1 bagno
Camere da letto :
  • , 1 camera da lettoper 4 persone
Intrattenimento:
  • lettore DVD
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
Esterno:
  • balcone
Attrazioni:
  • Ristoranti
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • golf

Recensioni

3,1/5 -
(14 recensioni)

21% Complete
28% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
21% Complete
valutazione media 3.142857 basata su 14 recensioni
Ft Wayne, IN
1

Unit 403 The Pointe

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Reserving the condo was simple, check in was simple however I had multiple problems with the actual condo. Electricity went out because of a breaker situation then the airconditioning stopped working and the owner had me troubleshooting trying to fix it , which was quite annoying and the owner also didn't want to have an a/c tech come out for costs reasons instead of using the maintenance on hand by Florida lifestyles. All in all this condo needs work and it is being neglected by the owner. I would never rent here again!

  • recensione inviata: 22-apr-2017
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Rochester, MI
5

Great location & condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

403 had all the basic needs. Great view from balcony for sunset pictures. Great location for restaurants and walking.

  • recensione inviata: 2-apr-2017
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
2

Pointe Condo 403 Needs Masive Updating

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Florida Lifestyles worked well with us, no complaints. We had no kitchen lights for the first three days, but the repairman, Jim, was very helpful and efficient when he came. The property was NOT well maintained. The condo itself was in a great location, had a nice balcony and was a good size. The sheets held by clips as draperies were bad, the couches were awful and coming apart, the kitchen cabinets were coming off their hinges, the kitchenware was old, the bed was very uncomfortable and there was no extra linen, to name a few things. There were 3 remotes for the TV, the outside faucet key was hidden in a drawer we had to find, the internet connection was not right, and I had to use two bed pillows to sit on the loveseat so I wouldn't sink too far in. I would not recommend this unit until things were updated and fixed. Seems like they furnished and filled the kitchen with things from Goodwill. Not even a large fry pan!

  • recensione inviata: 28-feb-2017
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
2

Vacation

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Furniture very uncomfortable, bed was horrible, no dish soap or anything to clean with.Screen door broken for first 10 days. Frying pans rusty and unusable, finally got a new pan 3 days before we left. Owners came in when we were not home and we were not notified that they were coming. Place was not very clean.

  • recensione inviata: 13-feb-2017
  • Data soggiorno: gennaio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Johnstown, PA
5

great escape

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very good vacation, great weather, very nice unit, good value

  • recensione inviata: 9-mar-2016
  • Data soggiorno: febbraio 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
1

Dissatisfied

  • 1 of 5

Property was run down and not maintained. Dirty rugs; one off which was curled up on corner, rust around the doors, mold in bathroom, water leak cracks in different places on the ceiling; moldy patio chairs and dirty patio table painted over hair and old paint. Mugs were stained and cracked, frying pan was rusty, cupboard under the sink was filthy and covered up with shelf liner. The living room curtains are hung up with a string and excess material is piled up on the floor in both corners. Also, the bed linens leave a lot to be desired. We had a stained mattress pad with a stained pillow sham. Plus, there was a hole in the extra blanket with the ribbon torn on the end. Would never recommend this unit to anyone. When we asked for compensation, we received only the cleaning fee back. If you do check in here, and are unhappy, complain immediately. That was our downfall. The Property Manager was unhelpful, rude, and arrogant.

  • recensione inviata: 20-mag-2015
  • Data soggiorno: maggio 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for your review so we have the opportunity to respond. We pride ourselves in giving excellent customer service and have a money back guarantee if a customer does not like their condo upon arrival We also respond in a timely manner when we are made aware of any cleaning issues or needs (our phones are answered 24 hours 7 days a week). You did neither. Instead you stayed in the condo all week and never, ever contacted us with any issues until the day before you were scheduled to check out. Then you brought a three page report on every piece of dust you found and where you found it along with pictures of that dust. I am sorry but you cannot eat the meal (in this case stay in a gulf front condo all week) and afterward say it wasn't to your liking and demand a full refund as you did. The property is listed as a standard condo with older furnishings and has pictures. It is also priced accordingly at $100.00 for a fully furnished condo with full kitchen and direct beach front with spectacular views. If you were willing to pay for luxury accommodations, we would have bee happy to rent you an upgraded condo with all new furnishings. You were not. Hopefully you will find the condo that meets your standards at the price you are willing to pay. It is unlikely, but best of luck to you. Thanks again for your review
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 0

Posizione

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta l'agenzia

Note

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Disponibile
Non disponibile