HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni Homelidays al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni Homelidays al numero 800 098 959

Appartamento - Novalja - Novalja - Villa Antonio, apartments for 6-8 persons

Posti letto8
Camere da letto 3
Bagni1
Superficie 100 m²
Tipo di proprietà appartamento
Soggiorno minimo 3 Notti
Caratteristiche molto richieste
  • Barbecue
  • banda larga wireless
  • aria condizionata
  • piscina privata
  • parcheggio

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

L'appartamento si trova all'interno della villa urbana dove ci sono quattro unità smještajnie davanti a loro di rilassarsi nelle calde giornate estive, vi è una piscina comunale e una splendida area verde con un tipico piccoli impianti e servizi per bambini.

Villa Antonio dispone di tre appartamenti per 6-8 persone a partire da 90 m2, e un appartamento per 4-6 persone da 45 m2.


Agenzia
Ozzy
Inserzionista dal 2013
Parla inglese, tedesco
Tempo di risposta:
Entro 2 giorni
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
8 novembre, 2017

In affitto

Inserisci le date per visualizzare prezzi esatti

Servizi

Tipologia e caratteristiche appartamento in affitto a Novalja, Croazia

Tipo di casa:
  • appartamento
  • Piano 1
Di edifici:
  • villa
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Superficie:
  • 100 m²
Regole della casa:
  • Check-in: 14.00 / Check-out: 10.00
  • Occupazione max: 8
  • bambini ammessi
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Posizione:
  • vicino al mare
Tema:
  • lontano da tutto
  • famiglia
  • romantico
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • Asciugacapelli
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • banda larga wireless
Cucina:
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
Per i pasti:
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 6 persone
Bagni:
  • 1 bagno
  • Bagno con vasca 1 - Toilette , Box doccia
Camere da letto :
  • , 3 camere da lettoper 8 persone
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 Letto matrimoniale , 1 Letto singolo
    Camera da letto 2 - 1 Letto matrimoniale , 1 Letto singolo
    - 1 Divano letto/futon
Intrattenimento:
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
Esterno:
  • balcone
  • Deck / Patio
  • Barbecue
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina privata
Attività di svago:
  • boating
  • Disco club
  • Water sports
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • pesca
  • Moto d'acqua
  • sci
  • tennis

Recensioni

Ottimo! 4/5 -
(6 recensioni)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Novalja - Villa Antonio, apartments for 6-8 persons
valutazione media 4.0 basata su 6 recensioni
2

Below average

  • 2 of 5

We have been assigned the flat number 4 on the first floor and a little terrace outside. The cleaning was equal to zero and we (7 people) had to clean the flat upon arrival. No towels, no washing machine, no coffee maker machine even if the advertisement stated the opposite. We needed to ask many things to the landlord and he was not polite, like hyrritated.

The pool was clean, but unfortunately it was used by people staying in the villa and not-staying people. Wi-fi was good (thank God).

The flat was not new as it seemed and many things were broken, basically they usually don't repair anything while they kept renting.

One day the entire villa woke up with no running water and the problem was fixed only the late afternoon.

I would search for something else if I were you..........

  • recensione inviata: 28-ago-2015
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Pasquale, first of all, we apologize for our delayed reply. We are sorry that you have had an unpleasant experience during your stay in villa Antonio. I must say, that you should have called me when you noticed problems at the arrival and during your holiday in villa. These problems should always be resolved at the spot, and the owner must be informed that you are not satisfied with the accommodation. Let me explain few things: check in is from 14.00 h and if you arrived earlier (I don't remember), the apartment wasn't cleaned yet probably because there was not enough time for it. Anyway, you should have told tthe owners at the spot that you are not content with the apartment cleanness. This has never happened to us. You can always, get towels, but you get them on request and it is not a problem. The unpolite "owner" was actually our former manager. It was a man of elderly age and we have replaced him meanwhile, sorry about that. The coffee machine was not meant to be advertised in any of the apartments, it was the mistake of the former manager. Neither one of the apartments contain washing machine, but the owners can gladly wash your clothes if you ask them - on request, for minimum charge (you just leave some small amount of money as a sign of your gratitude). As far as the water missing is concerned, that day the whole island of Pag didn't have water, since some pipe broke. That wasn't our mistake, even though we are sorry. Finally, anything that gets broken, we fix or replace. In your case, I think it was a minor damage on a coffee table. That is not so terrible and it can happen to anyone anywhere. Anyway, I must repeat that we are sorry and that we have never had such a poor review before. It could have been prevented if you had requested and reacted directly at the spot. If only you wrote this down in our Guestbook. Best regards, Marko Andabak Manager of Villa Antonio
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
8 4
5

Fantastico week end in un...

  • 5 of 5

Fantastico week end in un posto splendido.

La Villa è magnifica grande, spaziosa proprio come la si vede nelle foto, la stanze sono pulite e spaziose, il centro dista meno di un km a piedi ci ci si arriva tranquillamente e si trovano vari locali e ristorantini dove mangiare.

Si può utilizzare anche la piscina e prendere il sole nelle sdraio insomma un vero e proprio relax, la zona attorno è residenziale e quindi molto tranquilla e cosa fondamentale i prezzi molto competitivi ve la consiglio vivamente.

Il titolare il Sig. Marko è una persona fantastica non ci ha fatto mancare nulla ed ha esaudito tutte le nostre richieste, non vedo l'ora di tornare a soggiornare in questa fantastica villa!!

  • recensione inviata: 2-lug-2013
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
25 12
5

Amazing host will return again and again

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was very clean and tidy and very modern. The host Ozi was absolutely brilliant and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable. It's very rare to find a host like him and because of this I will be returning to the apartment next year for the festival. He made the experience one of the best holidays I have been on. Villa is a great location to the centre and the beach. Jacuzzi is a great touch! Ozi ozi ozi ozi!!!!

  • recensione inviata: 19-lug-2017
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thank you for everything! You were very muddy guests! Kind regards OZZY
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
2

Not what it seems...

  • 2 of 5

I will start by saying Ozi and Remy were great, and tried their best to help us when things went wrong... which happened constantly throughout our stay.

We arrived at the villa expecting our apartment to look like the ones in the pictures. We had confirmed with Marko that we had 6 people in our party, but that one was arriving a day later. We were taken to apartment 1, to find a studio apartment, which is really suitable for 2 people max. They had put a double mattress on top of the sofa and had a single bed above a double bed cramped in the corner. When we asked where the 6th person was going to sleep, they said they would take out our table and roll in a cot mattress. We assumed there had been some mistake and spent the next hour on the phone by Marko, going around in circles, and not getting anywhere. To say he was rude and condescending is an understatement.

After getting no where with Marko, Ozi and Remy showed us other apartments next door which, while they were nice, were overpriced. We were then shown apartment 6, which was for 8 people. There were 3 bunk beds, and another mattress on the sofa. So not unlike a hostel - except more than double the price. We went for this room as it was a bit larger than the other. It was located underground, next to the pool. For 8 people, there was a mini fridge, a portable air con unit which we had to empty a large water bottle from every few hours, no dishwasher or coffee machine as promised in each room and hardly any cooking crockery. The bathroom constantly smelt damp and funky from the drains, the shower leaked and flooded the bathroom and went cold after one shower, which for 8 people was less than ideal. There was no Wifi and wasn't any wifi for the duration of our stay.

We raised all issues with Ozi, who tried to fix what he could, but it felt like we were going to him every five minutes with another problem. And it was impossible for him to keep on top of all of them, along with the other apartments.

The problem is that if we knew what we were paying for, we wouldn't have stayed here. There needs to be a clearer description of what each apartment is. We were expecting an apartment like the ones in the pictures, but pictures of apartment 1 & 6 are not shown on the website. Like I said, Ozi and Remy were great, but just a warning, it is definitely not what it seems from the pictures.

  • recensione inviata: 22-lug-2016
  • Data soggiorno: luglio 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hi, Sophie, we are glad you contacted us, we allways offer different options, there are smaller and bigger apartments, and you chose smaller one. Remy and Ozi showed you also the bigg apartment, and bigger apartment ofcourse means higher price. It is up to you how to choose how much comfor you will have. We are sorry you are angry and disappointed, but we think that all was explained in details in your Booking confirmation (description, size of apartment, number of beds, capacity etc.) We are very sorry. We are hoping you would come back next year. Then we would be able to give you a great discount, to show you how sorry we are because of the fact you war disappointed. Remy and Ozi liked to have you as our guests, because you were always nice and smiling. Villa Antonio Team
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
5

Nathan London

  • 5 of 5

I Stayed at this place last summer! Had a great time and enjoyed my stay! The rooms where very nice ! The outside pool area was a great place to relax and enjoy the beautiful Croatian weather! The staff and owners where very nice people and they did everything the could to help us enjoy our stay I can't wait to go back there again this summer !!

  • recensione inviata: 15-mar-2016
  • Data soggiorno: marzo 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hi Nathan, thank you very much, guys, we are glad you are satisfied with your stay; we are looking forward to your next stay in our apartments next year. Villa Antonio Team
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 1
5

Most satisfied, coming back this summer :-)

  • 5 of 5

We have been staying in villa Antonio for last 3 summers and it has been amazing. We are planning to spend our vacation in villa Antonio this summer as well and we hope you have apartmant available for us.

We enjoy your apartments - both the accommodation and the services of our hosts. We love the pool, the food and your weather :-). We are looking forward to the barbecue our hosts arrange for us every time we leave the house.

  • recensione inviata: 14-mar-2016
  • Data soggiorno: giugno 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hi, George, thank you once again for your great review, see you again, Villa Antonio Team
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 1

Posizione

Piacevole, confortevole e leggero appartamento arredato si trova ad una distanza di circa 800 metri dal centro di Novalja, dove si può godere di uno dei tanti ristoranti, bar e alcuni dei numerosi servizi di intrattenimento in offerta.

Sulla terrazza offre una vista mozzafiato sul mare Adriatico.

Foto