HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni Homelidays al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni Homelidays al numero 800 098 959

Bellissimo appartamento a Miami Beach con parcheggio incluso

Posti letto7
Camere da letto 2
Bagni2
Superficie 95 m²
Tipo di proprietà condo
Soggiorno minimo 3 Notti
Caratteristiche molto richieste
  • Barbecue
  • aria condizionata
  • vasca riscaldata
  • lavatrice
  • piscina privata
  • parcheggio
  • accesso a Internet

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

2 camere 2 bagni appartamento completamente arredato con vista sull'oceano.

*** Questa è una famiglia ORIENTATO COSTRUZIONE - Non sono permesse feste *** Questo è un bellissimo 2 camere 2 bagni appartamento in un veramente grande e centrale (riga milionario), a pochi minuti dai più noti ristoranti, club e vendite al dettaglio dello shopping della zona. Aeroporto di Miami è a soli 15 minuti di auto, e lontano da South Beach a 10 minuti dove si possono trovare ottimi ristoranti, bar, o trascorrere la giornata di shopping per le vendite al dettaglio più noti ed esclusivi, o si può anche esplorare il nord di Miami Beach, dove si possono trovare centri commerciali famosi, come Aventura o Bal Halbour negozi.

L'edificio dispone di stato degli impianti d'arte, che comprende una palestra, sauna, piscina, negozio, tiki bar presso la piscina, accesso privato alla spiaggia con ombrellone e servizio di sedia. Alloggi parcheggio è inoltre disponibile.

L'appartamento è completamente attrezzata e può ospitare fino a 7 persone, servizi internet è incluso o il nostro tasso e anche il servizio telefonico con chiamate locali illimitate.

Maggiori dettagli

Agenzia
Santiago Moreno
Inserzionista dal 2012
Partner Premium

Questo partner si impegna ad offrire risposte rapide, tariffe sempre aggiornate e un’eccellente esperienza di prenotazione e di soggiorno ai viaggiatori.

Parla inglese, spagnolo
Tempo di risposta:
Entro 12 ore
Tasso di risposta:
100%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
24 febbraio, 2018

Servizi

Tipologia e caratteristiche condo in affitto a Mid Beach, Stati Uniti

Tipo di casa:
  • condo
  • Piano 6
Di edifici:
  • Edificio
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Superficie:
  • 95 m²
Regole della casa:
  • Occupazione max: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • bambini ammessi
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Posizione:
  • Vista Spiaggia
  • Vicino alla Spiaggia
  • Vista Oceano
  • Vicino all'Oceano
  • Vista fiume
  • Vicino al fiume
Tema:
  • avventura
  • lontano da tutto
  • economico
  • famiglia
  • storico
  • romantico
  • attività
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • aria condizionata
  • asciugatrice
  • Ascensore
  • sala fitness
  • garage
  • Asciugacapelli
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • telefono
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
  • tostapane
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 6 persone
Bagni:
  • 2 bagni
  • - Toilette , Vasca con doccia , Box doccia
    - Toilette , Vasca con doccia , Box doccia
Camere da letto :
  • , 2 camere da lettoper 7 persone
  • - 1 Letto matrimoniale grande , 1 Letto singolo
    - 2 Letto singolo
Intrattenimento:
  • via satellite o cavo
  • tv
Esterno:
  • balcone
  • Deck / Patio
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
Idoneità:
  • si accettano prenotazioni a lungo termine
  • accessibile per sedie a rotelle
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina comune
  • vasca riscaldata
  • piscina privata
  • sauna
Attrazioni:
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • health/beauty spa
  • Spettacoli teatrali
  • Porto turistico
  • Musei
  • Parco giochi
  • Ristoranti
  • Sinagoghe
  • Zoo
Attività di svago:
  • boating
  • Casinò
  • Shopping in outlet
  • Pedalò
  • photography
  • shopping
  • passeggiate
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Babysitter
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
  • Massaggio terapista
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • basketball court
  • Pesca d'altura
  • pesca
  • golf
  • Pattinaggio su ghiaccio
  • Moto d'acqua
  • kayaking
  • Pesca dal molo
  • pattinaggio in linea
  • vela
  • Snorkelling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf
  • nuoto
  • tennis
  • sci d'acqua
  • windsurf

Recensioni

Favoloso! 4,4/5 -
(22 recensioni)

54% Complete
36% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Bellissimo appartamento a Miami Beach con parcheggio incluso!
valutazione media 4.3636365 basata su 22 recensioni
4

Very nice, and Clean Apartment

  • 4 of 5

Overall we enjoyed our stay there. Everything clean, and spacy with a Full kitchen which is nice when traveling with Family.

Here are the PRO and CONS:

PRO:

-Santiago, was easy to deal with, very nice and respective.

-The apartment was Clean and very up to date.

-Staff and Building security were super helpful

-Very Spacious

-Nice and Quite neighbors. all neighbors we meet there made feel welcomed.

CONS:

- we found the beds to be Super uncomfortable... And super noisy.

-The linen was old and dated, and in one of the Bed sheets were torn.

-Some of the Towels were as well worn and torn.

-Some of the bathrooms had mold in the caulk.

-The balcony had a very limited view of the ocean/beach.

Aside from that, All in all, was very nice. Thank you so much...

  • recensione inviata: 10-feb-2018
  • Data soggiorno: gennaio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Excellent!!

  • 5 of 5

Very nice. Enjoyed.

  • recensione inviata: 23-gen-2018
  • Data soggiorno: gennaio 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Joe! thanks a lot for coming My friend! I hope to see you next time! Call me when you want to come back again!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
4

Strandnära bra lägenhet

  • 4 of 5

Lägenheten uppfyller alla grundläggande önskemål, bra polområde med solstolar och polbar med enklare luncher som hamburgare, sallader, smörgåsar, beachen direkt nedanför med solstolar.

Bra gym, bra garage för ev. hyrbil.

Lägenheten innehåller det vi behövde, fyra ordinarie sängar och en extrasäng samt två i form av bäddsoffa. Köket kunde vara bättre utrustat, inga äggkoppar, olika udda glas i olika storlekar.

Värden Santiago mycket vänlig, positiv och hjälpsam.

Receptionen i huset är ingen normal reception, mer en vaktkur. De kunde inte hjälpa till med att kopiera ett papper, vilket grannhotellet gjorde direkt utan kostnad.

Närområdet är inget promenadområde med restauranger o butiker, behövs bil för att tex gå ut och äta.

  • recensione inviata: 17-gen-2018
  • Data soggiorno: dicembre 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Thanks a lot for coming! You are good guests! thanks for your recommendations! Hope you can come back again!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

What a beautiful stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautifull place to stay. loved the location and the fact that this is on the beach. the pool and gym are great. the building is very quiet. the apartment was perfect and clean. Santiago is extremely nice and helpful. He really made sure we had a wonderful trip. Thank You so much!!

  • recensione inviata: 8-dic-2017
  • Data soggiorno: dicembre 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Tzivy! thanks a lot for coming!! Please let me know when you decide to come again!! It will be my pleasure to receive you again! See you soon!!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
Farmingdale, NY, Nassau
5

Great place, great location, great family spot

  • 5 of 5

Stayed for 5 days, 4 adults, 1 child.

Owner - easily accessible and responsive. We arrived 3 hours prior to when we communicated and our room was not ready yet so he offered us the option to use another room in the building until ours was ready, or just stay in the 2nd room. It was the same set up as the one we rented so we were happy to stay.

Room - spacious, pretty clean, includes all things that a hotel would offer and more... towels, small appliances, beach chairs, wifi, etc... Walls are thick, there was construction for the building next door and we could barely hear it from the apt.

Building - staff is very friendly and helpful. Very nice pool with a restaurant. Very nice beach with beach chairs included. Valet parking and parking spot.

Location - 5 - 10 min from South Beach. Perfect.

Overall, very happy and would recommend and stay again.

  • recensione inviata: 1-dic-2017
  • Data soggiorno: novembre 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Wow!!! thanks a lot for coming!! I hope you can come again in 2018!! happy Holidays!
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
1

Take care of your nerves, rent other apartments and have a nice vacation!!!

  • 1 of 5

The apartment was not ready and not cleaned on check-in time. Everywhere in the apartment hairs, mud, dust, rubbish and etc. Floor is very very dirty! Furniture very old, matress dirty,squashed and old. Cleaner came after one hour, with child on stroller, TV is on, like at own home!!!

Inside and outside in the building is constantly repairs, noise from constraction work, mud, dust, paints smell! View from windows to the other buiding with constraction work and lot of garbage, permanent noise from big generator on the street.

I tried to contact by phone, via message system with owner and discuss this situation many times, for any my question or request I have only one answer from owner: "you can leave if you not like!" He did't respect for us like as clients! He offered to moved to another apartment on high floor an one hour conversation. This apartment was better but all the same problems - dirty floor, matress, lot of dust... we did not have strenghht.

Staff have been impose service at this building, like a valet parking, luggage delivery, beach servise (umbrella and chairs), this is very annoying. You MUST paid for this but you can doing yourself of this free of charge. Owner not give you this information, he told you - YOU MUST PAY!!!

I have pictures and video for confirm all my information

I will not recommend this apartments from this owner . Take care of your nerves, rent other apartments and have a nice vacation!!!

  • recensione inviata: 5-nov-2017
  • Data soggiorno: agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Dear Sergei, I remember you and the issue with my 3 year old niece. Sorry about the inconvenience, like I told you that day, we were super busy with all the check ins and check outs happening at the same time. The apt should had been ready before you got there, it was my mistake as I had mixed the cleaning chart. Immediately, I offered you the another apartment but it took you almost an hour to decide whether you wanted to move, and I understand because you were supposed to stay at the apartment you had booked. The person in charge of the cleaning took longer to clean your apartment and I assume that responsibility. I know she came with my niece to clean the apartment, I'm sorry that she has to work and sometimes bring her 3 year old gorgeous and adorable daughter, it wasn't our intention to make you feel uncomfortable with her presence, everyone likes her. I did apologize that day and offered you a full refund if you wanted to go to another place because I couldn't say or make anything to change the fact that you didn't like my apartment, however you didn't accept a refund and decided to stay. When you finally moved to the other apartment you said that everything was fine and that I didn't have to worry anymore and accepted my apologies. When you mention that the furniture is old and dirty, I'm sorry but that is simply not true, all of my apartments have been refurnished, updated and are very modern. At the time, you clearly didn't have a complaint about that since after all, you decided to stay. I also want to remind you that when you rented our unit you have to know that you are coming to a private condo, families have lived in this building for years. There is an association that takes care of the maintenance of the building whenever they want or need to. I know that during your stay they were painting the hallways in some floors including yours. Now, they are almost finished and have done a beautiful job. Unfortunately, there's nothing I can do about the work in the building next door, but I know that they already finished. A parking spot is INCLUDED free of charge with your booking but if you decide to use the valet that's a separate charge. The beach service is also FREE, I mention all the time that tipping the valet and beach boy is OPTIONAL. Finally, I want toy say that I would be happy to welcome you and your wife again with 50% discount and promise to attend to you directly and make your stay as nice and comfortable as possible. Thanks.
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0

Posizione

Aeroporto più vicino
16.63 Miles
Miami International Airport
Autostrada più vicina
4 Miles
i95
Restaurant
Shula's Steak
Spiaggia più vicina
Building is ocean front
Automobile: non necessario

Ristoranti e bar nella rinomata zona di South Beach

Bal Harbor Negozi e centro commerciale Aventura sono vicino alla proprietà

Facile accesso ai trasporti pubblici

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Contatta l'agenzia

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Rates may vary depending on number of nights and Season. Please contact manager for an exact quote

Politica di cancellazione del gestore

Rimborso del 100% se si cancella la prenotazione almeno 30 giorni prima della data di arrivo.
Disponibile
Non disponibile