HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
HomeAway utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza durante la visita sul sito. Scopri di più o modifica le tue impostazioni. Per continuare è necessario autorizzare i nostri cookie.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni Homelidays al numero 800 098 959
Prenota online o contatta l'assistenza per le prenotazioni Homelidays al numero 800 098 959

Avere la migliore vacanza!

Posti letto6
Camere da letto 2
Bagni1
WC1
Tipo di proprietà condo
Soggiorno minimo 2 Notti
Caratteristiche molto richieste
  • Barbecue
  • camino
  • piscina riscaldata
  • lavatrice
  • parcheggio
  • accesso a Internet

Descrizione

Informazioni sulla proprietà

Condo, 2 camere da letto + Cabrio (s), 1. 5 Bagni, (6 posti letto) - GOLF VISTA

*****

Bella e spaziosa a due piani condominio di città-casa situata direttamente sul campo da golf 'La Bete' e nei pressi degli altri campi da golf.

Due piscine esterne offrono refrigerio in estate tutti insieme con quattro stagioni idromassaggio e sauna.

Si trova a 5 minuti dal villaggio pedonale e principali piste sciistiche, centro di molte attività, dove si possono trovare numerosi ristoranti e boutique.

Condo è completamente attrezzato per il vostro comfort. Al piano nobile si trovano soggiorno con due divani, uno è divano letto, sala da pranzo, cucina completamente attrezzata e 1/2 bagni. Al secondo piano è camera da letto matrimoniale con letto T-re e la seconda camera con due letti singoli separati. Anche al secondo piano, grande bagno con doccia separata. Sono forniti biancheria di lusso e asciugamani.

Se volete vedere le immagini supplementari, per favore, fatecelo sapere.

Parole chiave: Condominio

Maggiori dettagli

Proprietario
Proprietario
Inserzionista dal 2004
Parla inglese, francese, italiano, greco
Tempo di risposta:
In un'ora
Tasso di risposta:
80%
Ultimo aggiornamento del calendario:
17 ottobre, 2017

Servizi

Tipologia e caratteristiche condo in affitto in Mont-Tremblant

Tipo di casa:
  • condo
Pasti:
  • uso cucina
Regole della casa:
  • Occupazione max: 6
  • solo non fumatori
  • bambini ammessi
  • animali domestici non ammessi
Posizione:
  • Vicino al campo da golf
  • Vista al campo da golf
  • Vista Montagna
Tema:
  • avventura
  • lontano da tutto
  • romantico
  • attrazioni turistiche
Generale:
  • asciugatrice
  • camino
  • Gas Fireplace
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • accesso a Internet
  • ferro e asse da stiro
  • biancheria fornita
  • Living room
  • parcheggio
  • telefono
  • asciugamani inclusi
  • lavatrice
Cucina:
  • macchina per caffè
  • utensili da cucina
  • Piatti e Posate
  • lavastoviglie
  • Cucina
  • microonde
  • forno
  • frigorifero
  • piano cottura
Per i pasti:
  • Sala da pranzo
  • sala da pranzo
  • posti a sedere per 8 persone
Bagni:
  • 1 bagno
  • 1 WC
Camere da letto :
  • , 2 camere da lettoper 6 persone
  • Letti king size (1), letti singoli o singoli (1), Divano letto o Futons (1)
Intrattenimento:
  • lettore CD
  • lettore DVD
  • via satellite o cavo
  • impianto stereo
  • tv
  • videoregistratore
Esterno:
  • Golf
  • giardino
  • Barbecue
Idoneità:
  • si accettano prenotazioni a lungo termine
Piscina/Vasca idromassaggio:
  • piscina comune
  • piscina riscaldata
Attrazioni:
  • Chiese
  • Cinema
  • health/beauty spa
  • Spettacoli teatrali
  • Parco giochi
  • Centro ricreativo
  • Ristoranti
  • Parchi tematici
  • Tour enologici
Attività di svago:
  • boating
  • Turismo ecologico
  • Casinò
  • equitazione
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • Pedalò
  • shopping
  • Visite turistiche
  • Escursioni in slitta
  • passeggiate
  • wildlife viewing
Servizi Locali e Aziende:
  • Bancomat/Banca
  • Centro fitness
  • Negozi di alimentari
  • Ospedale
  • Lavanderia a gettoni
  • Massaggio terapista
  • Servizi medici
Sport e Attività ricreative:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • pesca
  • Pesca d'acqua dolce
  • golf
  • Privilegi golf, opzionale
  • Escursionismo
  • caccia
  • Pattinaggio su ghiaccio
  • mountain bike
  • Alpinismo
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • pattinaggio in linea
  • vela
  • Privilegi sci, opzionale
  • sci
  • snowmobiling
  • nuoto
  • tennis
  • windsurf

Recensioni

Buono! 3,8/5 -
(12 recensioni)

33% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Avere la migliore vacanza!
valutazione media 3.8333333 basata su 12 recensioni
4

Outstanding!!

  • 4 of 5

This was my first time in Tremblant, and it definitely won't be my last time at this condo. I recommend anyone this condo for the simple fact of relaxation and the outmost fantastic view in the backyard. I came with my family and I was pleased to find out the essentials that come with the condo; dishwasher, dryer & washing machine. The condo was very clean and couldn't complain about anything.The location is key due to the fact for the short distances between everything. There are grocery stores minutes away from the condo, as well as McDonald's and Tim Hortons. It is less then 10 minutes away from the mountain.

  • recensione inviata: Mar 14, 2017
  • Data soggiorno: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hello Jason Thank you for renting my condo and it was a pleasure having you and thank you for the kind words , P.S Hope to see you soon Best Regards Enzo
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
4

Fun-filled family week-end with friends!

  • 4 of 5

It is a super cozy condo & super clean. The backyard is charming & the fire pit in the back was so awesome to do with the kids when the sun went down! The kitchen overlooking the living room is a nice added touch to keep an eye on the kids while cooking dinner. The bedrooms are cozy & overall we had a great stay! If you want a nice relaxing week-end to just getaway & enjoy some great family time I would highly recommend this condo. Everything you need is less than 10 minutes away including a Tim Horton's, grocery stores & Mcd's. We ate dinner at Escaloupe which was a recommendation from the owner of the condo & it was amazing. Again cannot stress enough how much of an enjoyable week-end we had with our good friends who came along to share in the fun. Great week-end! Great condo! Great fun! A big thank-you to the owner for allowing us to rent such a great place! 😘

  • recensione inviata: May 22, 2017
  • Data soggiorno: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hello Cinzia i'm glad you enjoyed your stay , always a pleasure greeting my clients and your always welcome back to Mont Tremblant Thanks Enzo
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
5

Excellent place for a relaxing retreat

  • 5 of 5

So i just got back from staying 10 days and Wow!!!

The place was spotless. The kitchen had everything i needed. I really relaxed while the kids were playing in the park 10 steps away from where the condo was. I will definitley be back for ski season. Very close to all amenities and ski hills. Just a peaceful quiet location to wind down from the busy city life.

Thank you it was truley blissful

  • recensione inviata: Sep 15, 2016
  • Data soggiorno: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
0 0
1

Would not stay here again!

  • 1 of 5

I have been coming to Mont Tremblant for years each summer and this has been my worst experience yet.

The owner is difficult to deal with and the place is old and very run down as it has not been maintained in years. I saw the previous reviews both the negative and positive and boy was the previous negative review correct.

I stayed for 9 nights and this condo is not able to handle more than maybe 1 or at max 2 nights.

List of issues we had.

- The owner wanted us to check in with the condo not cleaned from previous stays and only send in the cleaners the following day! How Gross!

- Windows do not open and close properly.

- Duvets are dirty and smell bad with brown stains which look like blood stains. When we got there, I had to wash the sheets and pillow cases (could not wash the duvets as they do not fit into the very small washing machine) so we only used sheets.

- There is no shower door - yes its still in the bedroom as per the last review almost a year ago. The shower has a plastic sheet for a door attached by duct tape. I have never seen anything like this before.

- Kitchen is not equipped for a longer stay use. Lots of unnecessary and completely useless dishes! The dishes I needed to do some basic cooking were broken (pots with broken and missing handles etc)

- Missing light bulbs, (no lights working upstairs passage

- TV so scratched you can barely see anything

- Front door key doesn't fit properly and takes great patience and determination to open the front door.

I could go on and on as my 9 days of stay here were very disappointing, especially for the high amount we paid.

the no refund policy after you book says it all!

Renters if you want to enjoy your stay in Mont Tremblant, find somewhere else to stay. Too bad as I think this condo has potential if the owner actually cared .

  • recensione inviata: Sep 14, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Risposta del proprietario: Hello Diana I'm sorry to hear that you had the worst stay this is the first in 9 years i know your upset because you wanted to cancel the day before but this is VRBO policy no refund and you were aware if you cancel and your husband and yourself begged me to cancel you also got a big discount because you said your daughter is in a tennis competition and i gave you a big discount i'm guessing you wanted to stay for free but not in Tremblant in peak season you over charged my WIFI that you went over board and you were never charged by $180.00 and i never claimed it back the place is very clean and well kept the cleaning ladu came by the day before and they have been cleaning Tremblant for years never got any complaints , for the lights i wish i knew i would of have it changed but I wasn't aware but a good owner and i have a good reputation i'm willing to give a 25% discount on your next stay Best Regards
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 0
Ottawa
1

Awful - both property and service from the owner. Just don't stay there.

  • 1 of 5

This place is run down, worn out, furnished with broken and non-functioning items. The catalog of deficiencies is long and makes for sad reading. As an example, when asked if we could have the shower door put back on (yes, it was in another room), the owner didn't offer to do anything about it, but after being asked, grudgingly offered a partial refund. This offer was then removed when I listed all the things that could / should be improved. I had apparently offended him with this list. Despite repeated attempts at reaching a suitable conclusion, he ignored me. He said he likes to have this place treated as his own home, but somehow I doubt he sits on a broken sofa, in freezing conditions inside, trying to watch a TV so badly damaged the picture cannot be seen while resting feet on the remaining threads of a worn out rug at his own home.

If anyone should be offended, it is me for being charged anything for such a poor rental. Nothing like described. The list (as shared with the landlord) was as follows :

- inadequate heating (place struggled to reach 18C)

- 2 broken windows (jammed open in -25 C weather), which I fixed in 2 hours

- broken shower door (resulted in 4 adults taking 3" deep baths due to lack of hot water)

- broken sofa (leg and hole in seat)

- worn out rug

- broken electric kettle

- broken (and dangerous) toaster

- broken saucepans (handles dangerous)

- fridge door handle broken off

Wish renters luck to find somewhere that will make for a good vacation memory instead of this place.

  • recensione inviata: Feb 18, 2015
  • Data soggiorno: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
1 1
4

Nice place and great value

  • 4 of 5

I stayed at this townhouse for Christmas 2014. We were quite impressed with the place. It is nicer than the pictures show. It was great to get back from skiing each day and be able to put the dishes in the dishwasher. Soap was even provided. We could also put all our wet clothes in the dryer. Before bed we would take a bath in the very nice soaker tub. It is worth the short drive to the ski mountain so that you may save money on your accommodations.

  • recensione inviata: Dec 31, 2014
  • Data soggiorno: Dec 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, del Gruppo HomeAway
Hai trovato utile questa recensione?
2 1

Posizione

Aeroporto più vicino
52.9 chilometri
La Macaza – Mont-Tremblant International Airport
Barpub
1.2 chilometri
Falcon Blue Bar Lounge
Golf
100 metri
LE BETE
Stazione più vicina
2.3 chilometri
Gîte Du Voyageur, 900 Coupal Road
Autostrada più vicina
350 metri
HIGHWAY 117
Restaurant
1.5 chilometri
Tim Hortons
Ski
8 chilometri
Mont Tremblant ski resort
Spiaggia più vicina
6.8 chilometri
Lac Mercier Beach
Automobile: consigliata

Foto

Tariffe & Disponibilità

Prezzi affitto condo in Mont-Tremblant

Tariffe indicate:
per casa
Il proprietario accetta il pagamento in:
CAD
Converti valuta
Periodo Tariffa minima Notti aggiuntive Per notte weekend Per settimana Al mese * Eventi
 
Nightly Rate
23 nov 2017 - 23 nov 2017
2 notti soggiorno minimo
€273
per 2 notti
da
€136
€643
€1.207
 
 
Tariffa
2 notti soggiorno minimo
€273
per 2 notti
da
€136
€643
€1.207
 

Altre informazioni sui prezzi

Spese aggiuntive 15,0%

Politica di cancellazione del proprietario

Non è previsto nessun rimborso per cancellazioni fatte quando il pagamento è già stato effettuato.
Contatta
Disponibile
Non disponibile